Hasbro Shipment Arrived!

Hiya Sports Fans!

Yesterday the Hasbro Shipment arrived and the aftermath looked as if a “Transformers Hurricane” had hit my basement and dumped a whack load of Transformers there (in pristine condition of course šŸ™‚

I had a lot of fun shooting the video, opening the boxes and showing all of you Transformers fans out there, as well as what the possibilities are for the Hasbro Prize Packages that my team is assembling! It was so much fun even my mum dropped in on the fun!

What I found was a mix of everything, from Generation 1 (for you ‘purists’ out there), Animated Series, and of course toys from the Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen Movie.

Here’s a pic of the “Wall of Hasbro” that occupied my basement before the unboxing began

Before pic...

Before pic...

The aftermath..

The aftermath..

It took me a while to put this post up because I first uploaded to Youtube realizing they had a 10 minute limit and had to resort to Viddler.

Here’s Part 1:

aaaand Part 2:

Leave some comment love and let me know what you think of what we’ve got going on so far!

Cheers,

Will šŸ™‚

PS anyone catch the 80s cartoon reference at the beginning?

Leave a comment